XBox Community Games Submission Tests

February 23, 2009 at 6:49 pm (Other Stuff, XNA) (, , )

I was looking around the internet just a few days ago for a checklist of the not so common tests we might do before submitting our games for review to the Community Games Channel. I came across this post in the XNA forums which is just what I was looking for. I recommend you bookmark it if you are planning to publish anything to the Community Games channel.
Credit goes to The ZMAN for this post – (Update) I just noticed that isnt TheZman’s post. Apologies to Spyn Doctor who did infact write the original post
http://forums.xna.com/forums/t/19525.aspx

1 Comment

  1. Zman said,

    I am famous for popularizing the list whenever someone posts their game directly review but as you noticied I didn’t write it.

Leave a Reply

